The countdown is on!


The countdown is on for round 1 of InsureMyRide Australian Enduro-x Nationals 2015

Now less than 2 weeks away, the countdown begins for round one of the InSureMyRide Australian enduro-x nationals we take a peek at the riders in each class as they look to compete in round one of the enduro-x series at Brisbane.

  • Brisbane Speedway – Archerfield – Saturday Night 7th February 2015
  • Sydney Dragway – Eastern Creek – Saturday Night 28th February 2015
  • Calder Park Raceway – Melbourne – Saturday Night 14th March 2015

The list of pro riders reads like a standout as nearly each of these riders has been on the world stage at some stage.

Heading the list is Mike Brown USA, Chris Hollis, Toby Price, Tom McCormack, Daniel Sanders, Josh Green, Peter Boyle, Beau Ralston, Scott Keegan, Tye Simmonds, Lachlan Stanford and Broc Grabham, Todd and Jake Smith. Local Queensland rider Seth Muller is also set to make an impact.

The highly anticipated woman’s class features the all-conquering Australian ISDE winning team, Jesse Gardener, Tayla Jones and Jemma Wilson now competing against one another.

In the veterans Queensland enduro king Kirk Hutton is set to try enduro-x against seasoned enduro-x rider Owen Lock.

A good field of Queensland riders supporting enduro-x has bolstered the clubman, juniors and expert rankings with stories of riders from the sunshine state setting up enduro-x practice tracks all over the state.

Organisers of the event take over the Archerfield Speedway venue next Monday with logs, rocks and soil already arriving on site in readiness for the event.

Interim Entry List – 27 Jan 2015 [PDF file]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>