Toby Price confirmed for all 3 rounds


Toby Price fresh from his stunning Dakar podium has been confirmed for all 3 rounds of InsureMyRide Australian Enduro-x Nationals 2015

In the lead up to the InsureMyRide Australian enduro-x nationals comes another exciting announcement that Toby Price will be contesting all 3 rounds of the coveted enduro-x series.

  • Brisbane Speedway – Archerfield – Saturday Night 7th February 2015
  • Sydney Dragway – Eastern Creek – Saturday Night 28th February 2015
  • Calder Park Raceway – Melbourne – Saturday Night 14th March 2015

Promotor of the enduro-x series, Dave Robbins announced today, “Toby Price confirmed that after his stunning success gaining 3rd on the Podium at Dakar that he will be contesting all 3 rounds of the Australian enduro-x nationals. Brisbane fans will get the first chance to see Toby when he contests the first round of the enduro-x at Archerfield Speedway Track in Brisbane. Toby’s lead up has been nothing short of phenomenal, placing second outright at the ISDE and now placing third outright at Dakar. I think the Brisbane crowd will cheer him on even before he starts racing.”

Price won’t have it all his own way on his home turf with USA rider Mike Brown flying in to make it hard for him, and a whole host of Aussie riders who have also confirmed their start to the Brisbane event. Current Australia enduro-x title holder Chris Hollis will be keen to reclaim his title. Together with a world class list of riders right there to take an opportunity in Tom McCormack, Daniel Sanders, Josh Green, Scott Keegan, Tye Simmonds, Beau Ralston and Broc Grabham.

Dave Robbins advised that organisation for the events are going well with the Saturday night racing concept proving popular with the fans.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>